SSK_Logo_Tagline

SSK_Logo_Tagline

MARKETING & EVENT MANAGER WANTED

Read more about Sebastian Schieke here.

LEARN MORE

EVENT

Next Level Organisation Day 2020

Join us on 19 March 2020 in Frankfurt am Main for an exciting day full of impulses and inspiration on modern corporate management.

CHECK OUT NOW

Do you have any questions?
Please feel free to send us a message on Facebook.

CHAT NOW

OFFER

Keynote Topics

During his many years as an entrepreneur, Sebastian Schieke has become acquainted with most facets of entrepreneurship, accepted the challenges of market change and continuously implemented changes himself. With his keynotes, Sebastian seeks to inspire entrepreneurs and managers to understand constant change as an opportunity to expand their comfort zones and to open up new spaces for action. Personal development is one of his focal points. Sebastian has attended numerous trainings and seminars of international top coaches. His experiences in entrepreneurship and personal development enable him to accompany others competently and constructively in times of challenge and change.
SSK_VUCA

Leadership in Times of VUCA and Co.


The world of work is changing faster and more tangibly than ever before. It is increasingly characterised by four developments which are summarised by the acronym VUCA: Volatility, uncertainty, complexity and ambiguity. In this context, managers are faced with great challenges but also with enormous potential. Significant value contributions can be achieved in the areas of communication, learning and team building. This keynote was designed for entrepreneurs, managing directors and executives of medium-sized companies.

SSK_BVMW

The Future of Marketing and Sales


The change of the market, away from a seller's market and towards a buyer's market, has transformed customer expectations and behaviour. In business environments, too, customers are increasingly insisting on the convenience they enjoy in their private life. How can companies adjust to these constantly increasing requirements? And how can you build a marketing and sales organization that anticipates the needs of future customers? Aimed at managing directors and sales and marketing managers, this keynote answers these burning questions providing tangible business examples.

Please get touch if you'd like to know more about my keynotes or portfolio.
I look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT

SSK_Logo_Tagline

SSK_Logo_Tagline

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über Sebastian Schieke.

MEHR ERFAHREN

VERANSTALTUNG

Next Level Organisation Day 2020

Seien Sie dabei am 19. März 2020 in Frankfurt am Main und erleben Sie einen spannenden Tag voller Impulse und Anregungen für eine moderne Unternehmensführung.

JETZT ANSEHEN

Haben Sie Fragen?
Senden Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht auf Facebook.

JETZT SCHREIBEN

ANGEBOT

Keynote-Themen

Während seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit als Entrepreneur hat Sebastian Schieke viele Facetten des Unternehmertums kennengelernt, die Herausforderungen des Marktwandels angenommen und selbst stetig Veränderungen umgesetzt. Mit seinen Keynotes möchte er Unternehmer und Führungskräfte dazu inspirieren, den ständigen Wandel als Chance zu begreifen, Komfortzonen zu erweitern und sich Spielräume zu erschließen. Persönlichkeitsentwicklung ist dabei eines seiner Fokusthemen. Sebastian Schieke hat zahlreiche Trainings und Seminare von internationalen Top-Trainern der Branche besucht. Die Erfahrungen aus dem Unternehmertum und der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung befähigen ihn, andere Menschen kompetent und konstruktiv bei ihren Herausforderungen zu begleiten.
SSK_VUCA

Die Führungskraft in Zeiten von VUCA und Co.


Die Arbeitswelt verändert sich schneller und spürbarer als je zuvor. Sie wird zunehmend geprägt von vier Entwicklungen, die man mit dem Akronym VUCA zusammenfasst: Volatilität, Ungewissheit, Komplexität und Ambiguität. In diesem Kontext stehen Führungskräfte vor großen Herausforderungen aber auch enormen Potentialen. Ein bedeutender Wertbeitrag kann in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Lernen und Teamförderung erreicht werden. Diese Keynote ist speziell für Unternehmer, Geschäftsführer und Führungskräfte von mittelständischen Unternehmen konzipiert.

SSK_BVMW

Marketing und Sales der Zukunft


Der Wandel des Markts, weg von einem Verkäufer- und hin zu einem Käufermarkt, hat die Erwartungen und das Verhalten der Kunden fundamental verändert. Auch im Geschäftsleben bestehen Kunden zunehmend auf den Annehmlichkeiten, die sie im privaten Umfeld genießen. Wie stellen sich Unternehmen auf die stetig steigenden Anforderungen ein? Und wie baut man eine Marketing- und Sales-Organisation auf, die dem Kunden der Zukunft gerecht wird? Diese Keynote ist auf Geschäftsführer und Sales- und Marketing-Manager ausgerichtet und beantwortet anhand von greifbaren Praxisbeispielen diese brennenden Fragen.

Kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie mehr über meine Vorträge oder meine Tätigkeit erfahren möchten. Ich freue mich darauf, von Ihnen zu hören.

KONTAKT