ABOUT

Sebastian Schieke

Sebastian Schieke has been an innovative entrepreneur excelling at digital forward- and lateral thinking for around 25 years. He started his entrepreneurial career in the IT environment supporting clients in project and change management and moved on to found two companies of his own in the areas of treasury management consulting and corporate digitalization. Sebastian also coaches sustainable start-ups as a mentor and business angel.

Personal development is Sebastian's passion. He supports entrepreneurs and executives to reach the next level.

Sebastian is an enthusiastic speaker, a happy family man and a passionate runner.

Overcoming my limits, breaking out of my comfort zone and growing into the best version of myself is what drives me.

– Sebastian Schieke

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Entrepreneurial Activities

Sebastian Schieke founded his first company while still at university and has been a passionate entrepreneur ever since. His entrepreneurial activities focus on digitalization, treasury management as well as supporting innovative start-ups as a business angel.
INVESTMENT

wynto

 

wynto GmbH is an investment holding company providing angel investments for selected start-ups. wynto focuses on the areas of digitalization, mobility concepts, sharing economy, FinTech, disruptive business concepts and technology.

CONSULTING

NOVELDO

 

As a management consultancy NOVELDO GmbH supports companies strategically and operationally to take their organisation to the Next Level. NOVELDO focuses on Next Level Marketing and Next Level Leadership.

TREASURY

SCITUS

 

SCITUS GmbH is a business consultancy specialising in treasury management. SCITUS has been active in the international financial services marketplace since 2000. SCITUS offers treasury consulting, project management as well as business and change communication. 

Get in touch if there is anything at all that you'd like to discuss with me. I'm looking forward to talking to you.

CONTACT

DEVELOPMENT

Seminars and Trainings

The University of Life offers the best third-level education. In the course of 25 years of entrepreneurial activity, Sebastian Schieke has gained many and often formative experiences and has mastered many challenges. For many years, he has been intensively involved in personal development and has participated in numerous trainings and seminars by international top coaches. 

Stefan Merath

Der Weg zum erfolgreichen Unternehmer

Stefan Merath

NEUROSTRATEGIE®

Tony Robbins

Unleash the Power within

Tony Robbins

Business Mastery

Tony Robbins

Date with Destiny

Tony Robbins

Leadership Academy

Hermann Scherer

GOLD Programm

Blair Singer

Master Facilitator

Brian Tracy

High Performance Selling & Leadership

Mittelstand 4.0

Co-authored by Anabel Ternès and Sebastian Schieke, this handbook details the characteristics of the Fourth Industrial Revolution, explaining why digitalization concerns middle-sized businesses and what a critical and successful engagement with digitalization can look like in real life. The authors provide substantial background knowledge, relevant case studies as well as tangible strategic advice and concepts. Middle-sized businesses thus receive fundamental information and guidance concerning corporate digitalization.

VISIT WEBSITE

Mittelstand 4.0
PRIVAT

Family man, runner and globetrotter

Sebastian Schieke is a happy father of two, a passionate runner and an enthusiastic traveller who delights in exploring other countries and cultures.

SSK_Familie
FAMILY

Father of two


Sebastian is happily married to Antonia Jaeckel and the proud dad of Jasper and Jacob. His family is the most important thing in his life and a place of retreat and a source of energy at the same time.

SSK_Sport
SPORTS

Passionate runner


Of all sports, running is what Sebastian loves best and dedicates most time to. He successfully completed his first marathon in Hamburg in April 2019 and is planning to run a few more. 

SSK_Reisen3
TRAVEL

Globetrotter


Sebastian loves to explore the world and to discover new things together with his wife and sons. He particularly enjoys spending his creative breaks travelling Australia, New Zealand and the USA.

ZUR PERSON

Sebastian Schieke

Sebastian Schieke ist seit rund 25 Jahren innovativer Unternehmer und digitaler Vor- und Querdenker. Seine unternehmerische Karriere begann im IT-Umfeld, und führte ihn über Mandanten im Projekt- und Change Management hin zu seinen beiden Firmen in den Bereichen Treasury Management Consulting und Unternehmensdigitalisierung. Außerdem coacht Sebastian zukunftsfähige Startups als Mentor und Business Angel.

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung ist Sebastians Leidenschaft. Er unterstützt Unternehmer und Führungskräfte dabei, das nächste Level zu erreichen.

Sebastian ist leidenschaftlicher Speaker, glücklicher Familienvater und begeisterter Läufer.

Eigene Grenzen zu überwinden, aus der Komfortzone auszubrechen und sich zur besten Version seiner selbst zu entwickeln, das treibt mich an.

– Sebastian Schieke

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Unternehmerische Aktivitäten

Sebastian Schieke gründete sein erstes Gewerbe während des Studiums und ist seitdem passionierter Unternehmer. Seine unternehmerischen Aktivitäten fokussieren sich auf Digitalisierung, Treasury Management und die Unterstützung von innovativen Startups als Business Angel.
INVESTMENT

wynto


Die wynto GmbH ist eine Beteiligungsgesellschaft, die Angel Investments für ausgewählte, zukunftsfähige Startups anbietet. Die wynto fokussiert sich auf die Bereiche Digitalisierung, Mobilitätskonzepte, Sharing Economy, FinTech, Disruptive Geschäftskonzepte und Technologie.

CONSULTING

NOVELDO


Als Managementberatung unterstützt die NOVELDO GmbH Unternehmen strategisch und operativ, ihre Organisation auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dabei fokussiert sich NOVELDO auf die Themen Next Level Marketing und Next Level Leadership.

TREASURY

SCITUS


Die SCITUS GmbH ist eine Unternehmens- beratung im Bereich Treasury Management,
die seit 2000 auf dem internationalen Finanzdienstleistungsmarkt tätig ist. Die SCITUS unterstützt ihre Kunden in den Bereichen Project Management, Business und Change Kommunikation sowie Systemberatung.

Schreiben Sie mir, wenn Sie sich mit mir austauschen möchten. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht.

KONTAKT

DEVELOPMENT

Seminare und Weiterbildungen

Die beste Weiterbildung bietet die Universität des Lebens. Im Laufe von inzwischen rund 25 Jahren Unternehmertätigkeit hat Sebastian Schieke viele, oft prägende, Erfahrungen gemacht und so manche Herausforderung gemeistert. Dazu betreibt er seit vielen Jahren intensiv Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und hat zahlreiche Trainings und Seminare von internationalen Top-Trainern besucht. 

Stefan Merath

Der Weg zum erfolgreichen Unternehmer

Stefan Merath

NEUROSTRATEGIE®

Tony Robbins

Unleash the Power within

Tony Robbins

Business Mastery

Tony Robbins

Date with Destiny

Tony Robbins

Leadership Academy

Hermann Scherer

GOLD Programm

Blair Singer

Master Facilitator

Brian Tracy

High Performance Selling & Leadership

Mittelstand 4.0

Anabel Ternès und Sebastian Schieke erklären in diesem essential anschaulich, was die Vierte Industrielle Revolution kennzeichnet, wieso sich auch der Mittelstand mit Digitalisierung beschäftigen muss und wie eine kritische und erfolgreiche Auseinandersetzung in der Praxis aussehen kann. Die Autoren liefern dazu fundiertes Hintergrundwissen, aktuelle Fallbeispiele, greifbare strategische Hinweise und Konzepte und damit mittelständischen Unternehmen grundlegende Informationen und Tipps zur Digitalisierung.

WEBSEITE BESUCHEN

Asset 2
PRIVAT

Familienvater, Läufer und Weltenbummler

Sebastian Schieke ist glücklicher Familienvater, begeisterter Läufer und liebt es, andere Länder und Kulturen zu erkunden.

SSK_Familie
FAMILIE

Familienvater


Sebastian ist glücklich mit Antonia Jaeckel verheiratet und stolzer Vater von Jasper und Jacob. Seine Familie ist das wichtigste in seinem Leben und Rückzugsort und Energiequelle zugleich.

SSK_Sport
SPORT

Begeisterter Läufer


Unter verschiedenen anderen Sportarten nimmt das Laufen einen besonderen Platz in Sebastians Leben ein. Im April 2019 hat er seinen ersten Marathon in Hamburg absolviert; weitere werden folgen.

SSK_Reisen3
REISEN

Fernreisen


Sebastian Schieke liebt es, gemeinsam mit seiner Familie die Welt zu erkunden und Neues zu entdecken. Besonders gerne verbringt er seine Auszeiten in Australien, Neuseeland und den USA.